Touch Nepal...
     Feel the Heaven ...

“Fantastic , profesional and well organized (Posted on: 2017-03-10)

Name:
Nick Firth
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Badri Aryal and the team at Visit Heaven Treks made my trip to Nepal a pleasure . From my first email enquiry onwards they were very professional and made sure I got my trip of a lifetime . I did the ABC trek over 10 days with them and t
See More...

“15 days Annapurna Circuit Trekking” (Posted on: 2016-12-05)

Name:
Siew
Country:
Malaysia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Circuit Trekking
Ratings:

Mr Saran of Visit The Heaven provides the well organized, patient, safe and professional services of our 15 days ACT trip . Mr Saran is the best guidance! His service and his company is highly recommended, we pay 3 stars expenses but the
See More...

“Fantastic Trek with "Visit heaven" once no (Posted on: 2016-11-25)

Name:
Penpan
Country:
Thailand
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Great time two weeks at Nepal. Eight days plan for group of us trekked to Poonhill and Annapurna base camp with Visit Heaven Treks. It was a great time and fantastic trip that was full of memorable moments, enjoying team and amazing views
See More...

Bhutan and Annapurna Base Camp trek - Incredi (Posted on: 2016-11-25)

Name:
Global Gypsy
Country:
Nepal
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Three weeks with Visit Heaven Treks was an incredible experience. Our adventure included a day tour of Kathmandu, Everest flight with champagne at sunrise, flights to Bhutan with a few days touring around there. Our highlight in Bhutan wa
See More...

Fantastic trekking experience and gorgeous Hi (Posted on: 2016-10-31)

Name:
Kim Chen
Country:
Canada
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Everest Via Gokyo Ri Trek
Ratings:

A group of us trekked to Everest Base Camp with Visit Heaven Treks recently. It was a great trip that was full of memorable moments and amazing views. Our guide Bal was very patient with each of us. He was encouraging, accommodating a
See More...

Wonderful trekking!! Best Trekking Company!! (Posted on: 2016-01-11)

Name:
John Richards
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Recently, we did Ghorepani Poon Hill Trekking with Visit Heaven Treks Nepal. We had a great time during trekking. The guide was excellent and the services provided by the company was just amazing.Already planing Everest Base Camp Trekking
See More...

“A great adventure on ABC trek” (Posted on: 2015-11-24)

Name:
Tom Richard
Country:
China
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

From the moment I walked into the office Saran was knowledgable, encourging , and easy to talk with. That changes with most companies after they get your money but not at Visit Heaven. Saran personally called me twice during the trek to s
See More...

Annapurna Base Camp Trek (Posted on: 2015-11-05)

Name:
Nazrul Hisham
Country:
Malaysia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

I had been to Annpurna Base Camp 3 times and i use Visit Heaven Trek service twice (my first visit i trekked independently). They were great!. I highly recommended them if you want to find a very good trekking operator in Kathmandu. Saran
See More...

well organised, beautiful trip. (Posted on: 2015-09-30)

Name:
Jenn McKillop
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

I contacted Saran and his team whilst I was still in Scotland. They were quick in responding to my e-mails and answered my many questions thoroughly. It seemed like such a simple process and I also liked the fact I only had to pay 10% bef
See More...

Amazing Adventure! (Posted on: 2015-09-07)

Name:
Jemma Earl
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Great experience! This was my first hiking tour and I loved every moment of it. I would recommend Saran and his dedicated team to anyone!
See More...

Simply awesome! (Posted on: 2015-08-28)

Name:
Gracie Gutwein
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Simply awesome! Whatever trekking or cultural experience you are looking for in Nepal I recommend Saran and his team. Their knowledge, dedication and care will be near impossible to beat.
See More...

“Can recommend these guys!” (Posted on: 2015-08-21)

Name:
Moya
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

My daughter and I were there before and after the earthquakes. Visit Heaven Treks were so helpful, especially when we had to change our plans. They arranged bus tickets, flights and money for us. We felt that we could leave all the arrang
See More...

A Caring Travel Company (Posted on: 2015-07-22)

Name:
Ng Inn Beo
Country:
Malaysia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Day Tours
TripName:
Trishuli Rafting
Ratings:

It is July and it is raining season, especially in the evening. After rafting, we take public bus from Trishuli to Kathmandu and it is raining when reach Kathmandu. Mr. Sisir Aryal, the Managing Director of Visit Heaven Treks Pvt.Ltd h
See More...

Amazing! (Posted on: 2015-04-08)

Name:
Chenoa Everett
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Thank you brother Saran for the wonderful memories! I can't fault Visit Heaven and their guides who are so professional and caring. Already planning our next trek with them!
See More...

Nepal take my back to that simple (Posted on: 2015-02-17)

Name:
HU YIN LING
Country:
Taiwan, Province of China
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Cultural and Historical Tour
TripName:
Chitwan Pokhara and Lumbini Tour
Ratings:

A cup of tea can feel happy. Saw Himalayas can touch my heart. In Nepal can good for the soul.
See More...

Most Amazing trip to date (Posted on: 2015-02-10)

Name:
Troy Laing
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Multiple Activities
TripName:
Chitwan Jungle Safari with Trishuli Rafting
Ratings:

I've been a traveller for many years now and been to some of the most amazing places on the planet but this trip for me was something else. Saran who was my guide but now has become one of my dear friends is just amazing his knowledge and
See More...

Trekking with Saran. (Posted on: 2015-02-08)

Name:
Kirby
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Thank you Saran so much for providing such a fantastic experience you are a superb guide and I have loved my time in Nepal. All the very best.
See More...

Great Trekking (Posted on: 2015-02-04)

Name:
Lisa
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Dear Saran, You have been a marvelous guide for us both so far..We look forward to our remaining days together. For Graeme seeing the mighty Himalayas ( your mountains) has been a life's experience. For both of us you have enabled us to
See More...

Absolutely fantstic.. (Posted on: 2014-10-18)

Name:
Jenny Caunt
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Langtang Gosaikunda Trek
Ratings:

Thanks for the good trip arrangement from Visit Heaven Treks. We will be back again soon! Well done!
See More...

Best Trek Ever.. (Posted on: 2014-10-18)

Name:
Olivia Constance Scott
Country:
New Zealand
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Amazing trek by itself, the organization by Visit Heaven Trek was great. Our guide was flexible, open minded and gave us insights along the way about culture and religion of Nepal. Recommended.
See More...

Fantastic Trek!! (Posted on: 2014-10-18)

Name:
Mackenzie Vann
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Jiri to Everest Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Last year my friend and I treked Jiri to Everest Base Camp Trek with Visit Heaven Trek. Their service was perfect, everything was done to ensure we had a wonderful time, and we did.The service is always professional, friendly and efficien
See More...

PAGE