Touch Nepal...
     Feel the Heaven ...

“Fantastic , profesional and well organized (Posted on: 2017-03-10)

Name:
Nick Firth
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Badri Aryal and the team at Visit Heaven Treks made my trip to Nepal a pleasure . From my first email enquiry onwards they were very professional and made sure I got my trip of a lifetime . I did the ABC trek over 10 days with them and t

hey also organised my hotels in Kathmandu and Pokhara before and after the trek . Nothing was too much trouble for the team and I would recommend Visit Heaven to anyone wishing to visit Nepal in the future .

“15 days Annapurna Circuit Trekking (Posted on: 2016-12-05)

Name:
Siew
Country:
Malaysia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Circuit Trekking
Ratings:

Mr Saran of Visit The Heaven provides the well organized, patient, safe and professional services of our 15 days ACT trip . Mr Saran is the best guidance! His service and his company is highly recommended, we pay 3 stars expenses but the

service rated 5 stars ! Amazing memories from the amazing service from Mr Saran and gang ! Cheers ! Thank you , Sir ! Hope to join you again in the near future !

“Fantastic Trek with “Visit heaven (Posted on: 2016-11-25)

Name:
Penpan
Country:
Thailand
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Great time two weeks at Nepal. Eight days plan for group of us trekked to Poonhill and Annapurna base camp with Visit Heaven Treks. It was a great time and fantastic trip that was full of memorable moments, enjoying team and amazing views

. Saran and our guide Bal was very helpful with each of us. He was knowledgeable, encouraging, accommodating and helpful. He always made sure the group had a safe trip, but also took care of his porter team. Saran team was very kindly and friendly. Saran and his staff offered great assistance to ensure we had a great time. If you are planning to visit Nepal, I highly recommend Visit Heaven Treks and the guide Bal. I’m going to miss these guys and can’t wait to go back! Saran! I really loved my experience in Nepal and all thanks to Visit Heaven treks. With Visit Heaven Treks once is not enough for me.

“Bhutan and Annapurna Base Camp trek – Incredi (Posted on: )

Name:
Global Gypsy
Country:
Nepal
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Three weeks with Visit Heaven Treks was an incredible experience. Our adventure included a day tour of Kathmandu, Everest flight with champagne at sunrise, flights to Bhutan with a few days touring around there. Our highlight in Bhutan wa

s the climb to Tiger’s Nest monastery and the amazing views from there. Ten days trekking to Annapurna Base camp was wonderful. Our guide Saran made sure all our needs were met along the way. Raj, our first in charge was very accommodating as well as the other 3 porters who lugged our stuff so we only had to carry a day pack. Sunrise at Poon Hill was a must as well as putting up prayer flags at sunrise at the summit of our trip, Annapurna base camp. Just fab. Inspirational, amazing and a humbling experience. I would go back again and would make sure that these knowledgeable people were by my side for my next adventure.

“Fantastic trekking experience and gorgeous Hi (Posted on: 2016-10-31)

Name:
Kim Chen
Country:
Canada
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Everest Via Gokyo Ri Trek
Ratings:

A group of us trekked to Everest Base Camp with Visit Heaven Treks recently. It was a great trip that was full of memorable moments and amazing views. Our guide Bal was very patient with each of us. He was encouraging, accommodating a

nd helpful. He not only provided excellent guide services and made sure the group had a safe trip, but also took care of his porter team. Our trip wouldn’t be this successful without the encouragement and support from Bal and the assistant guide Karan. During the time we stayed in Kathmandu, Saran and his team offered great assistance to ensure we had a great time. If you are planning to visit Nepal, I highly recommend Visit Heaven Treks and the guide Bal.

“Wonderful trekking!! Best Trekking Company!! (Posted on: 2016-01-11)

Name:
John Richards
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Recently, we did Ghorepani Poon Hill Trekking with Visit Heaven Treks Nepal. We had a great time during trekking. The guide was excellent and the services provided by the company was just amazing.Already planing Everest Base Camp Trekking

next year with them. Amazing trekking company with wonderful staffs. Can recommend to all.

“A great adventure on ABC trek (Posted on: 2015-11-24)

Name:
Tom Richard
Country:
China
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

From the moment I walked into the office Saran was knowledgable, encourging , and easy to talk with. That changes with most companies after they get your money but not at Visit Heaven. Saran personally called me twice during the trek to s

ee how I was doing and if I needed anything. After returning to Katmandu he helped me secure a very reasonable room and later took the trek members out for a traditional Nepalese dinner. For the remander of my stay I saw Saran a half dozen times and each time he asked if he could help me in any way. Definately great service beyond the call of duty. As for the Trek itself: the guide and porter took care of our every need. They filled our water bottles, secured extra blankets, even massaged sore muscles. They were always there to help, advice, and encourage us up the mountain. Being 65 years old I was shown extra consideration on those many vertical steps we climbed. To sum it up. A wonderful Trek, an outstanding guide and porter, and a once in a lifetime dream fulfilled.

“Annapurna Base Camp Trek (Posted on: 2015-11-05)

Name:
Nazrul Hisham
Country:
Malaysia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

I had been to Annpurna Base Camp 3 times and i use Visit Heaven Trek service twice (my first visit i trekked independently). They were great!. I highly recommended them if you want to find a very good trekking operator in Kathmandu. Saran

gave me a very good trekking service and a wonderful trekking experience. He provide me a good, strong and friendly porter that will make your trekking easier. I’m planning to trek a few trekking area next year and Visit Heaven Trek definitely my choice. Strongly recommended!!

“well organised, beautiful trip (Posted on: 2015-09-30)

Name:
Jenn McKillop
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

I contacted Saran and his team whilst I was still in Scotland. They were quick in responding to my e-mails and answered my many questions thoroughly. It seemed like such a simple process and I also liked the fact I only had to pay 10% bef

ore I arrived. Once I landed, Saran was there with my name on a piece of card and welcome flowers. Very nice! The trek itself was absolutely beautiful, the guide provided looked after us very well and even once I returned from the trip, I was still popping in to Saran’s office to ask for directions, best places to eat etc etc. Very very happy with my experience and I highly recommend.

“Amazing Adventure! (Posted on: 2015-09-07)

Name:
Jemma Earl
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Great experience! This was my first hiking tour and I loved every moment of it. I would recommend Saran and his dedicated team to anyone!

“Simply awesome! (Posted on: 2015-08-28)

Name:
Gracie Gutwein
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Simply awesome! Whatever trekking or cultural experience you are looking for in Nepal I recommend Saran and his team. Their knowledge, dedication and care will be near impossible to beat.

“Can recommend these guys! (Posted on: 2015-08-21)

Name:
Moya
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

My daughter and I were there before and after the earthquakes. Visit Heaven Treks were so helpful, especially when we had to change our plans. They arranged bus tickets, flights and money for us. We felt that we could leave all the arrang

ements up to them and that we didn’t have to be worried about anything. More than that, we felt that they were genuinely concerned about our welfare. No hesitation in recommending them.

“A Caring Travel Company (Posted on: 2015-07-22)

Name:
Ng Inn Beo
Country:
Malaysia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Day Tours
TripName:
Trishuli Rafting
Ratings:

It is July and it is raining season, especially in the evening. After rafting, we take public bus from Trishuli to Kathmandu and it is raining when reach Kathmandu. Mr. Sisir Aryal, the Managing Director of Visit Heaven Treks Pvt.Ltd h
as waited for us by the roadside as he has promised to fetch us and send us back to our guesthouse. It is cold but our heart is warm with Mr. Sisir personal touch. We like travel company who keeps up promises and who really cares for customer, just like Visit Heaven. If you are visiting Nepal, Visit Heaven is the company you should get in touch for your activity arrangement.

“Amazing! (Posted on: 2015-04-08)

Name:
Chenoa Everett
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Thank you brother Saran for the wonderful memories! I can’t fault Visit Heaven and their guides who are so professional and caring. Already planning our next trek with them!

“Nepal take my back to that simple (Posted on: 2015-02-17)

Name:
HU YIN LING
Country:
Taiwan, Province of China
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Cultural and Historical Tour
TripName:
Chitwan Pokhara and Lumbini Tour
Ratings:

A cup of tea can feel happy. Saw Himalayas can touch my heart. In Nepal can good for the soul.

“Most Amazing trip to date (Posted on: 2015-02-10)

Name:
Troy Laing
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Multiple Activities
TripName:
Chitwan Jungle Safari with Trishuli Rafting
Ratings:

I’ve been a traveller for many years now and been to some of the most amazing places on the planet but this trip for me was something else. Saran who was my guide but now has become one of my dear friends is just amazing his knowledge and

support made the fantastic views and challenges along way something I will remember for the rest of my life. If your looking for the ideal adventure trip with great guides along the visitheaventrek is the company to go with, I can’t wait to get back to do a base camp hike with these guys. Cheers Saran your awesome

“Trekking with Saran. (Posted on: 2015-02-08)

Name:
Kirby
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Thank you Saran so much for providing such a fantastic experience you are a superb guide and I have loved my time in Nepal. All the very best.

“Great Trekking (Posted on: 2015-02-04)

Name:
Lisa
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Annapurna Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Dear Saran, You have been a marvelous guide for us both so far..We look forward to our remaining days together. For Graeme seeing the mighty Himalayas ( your mountains) has been a life’s experience. For both of us you have enabled us to

very easily,take on a big challenge. Thank you. Warmest Regards, Lisa and Graeme.

“Absolutely fantstic.. (Posted on: 2014-10-18)

Name:
Jenny Caunt
Country:
United Kingdom
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Langtang Gosaikunda Trek
Ratings:

Thanks for the good trip arrangement from Visit Heaven Treks. We will be back again soon! Well done!

“Best Trek Ever.. (Posted on: )

Name:
Olivia Constance Scott
Country:
New Zealand
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek
Ratings:

Amazing trek by itself, the organization by Visit Heaven Trek was great. Our guide was flexible, open minded and gave us insights along the way about culture and religion of Nepal. Recommended.

“Fantastic Trek!! (Posted on: )

Name:
Mackenzie Vann
Country:
Australia
Destination:
Nepal
Activity:
Trekking and Hiking
TripName:
Jiri to Everest Base Camp Trek
Ratings:

Last year my friend and I treked Jiri to Everest Base Camp Trek with Visit Heaven Trek. Their service was perfect, everything was done to ensure we had a wonderful time, and we did.The service is always professional, friendly and efficien

t. I highly recommend Visit Heaven Trek.

PAGE